• Free 5 Day Course - Tone your belly with hoola
    SIGN UP NOW

FREE ON-LINE HOOLA HOOP COURSE

✅  Would you like to tone up your middle?
✅  Ever thought about learning to hula hoop? (even if you think you can’t do it!?!)
✅  Are you looking for a motivational boost? Have fun?

If you’ve answered “Yes” to at least one of the questions above, join the 5 Day “Tone your belly with Hoola Hooping” course.

When? Monday 13th of September – Friday 17th of September 2021
Time: daily 6pm UK BST / 1pm EST / 10am PT
Where? In a separate private Facebook Group

You will need:
✅  An adult size hoola hoop (check out the free quiz on our homepage if you don’t have one yet)
✅  Facebook

This program is suitable for women off all ages, seizes and fitness abilities.

We look forward to hoola with you!
Sasha and Hoola Nation team x

SIGN UP NOW

Your Name
Field is required!
Field is required!
Your E-mail Address
Field is required!
Field is required!
  • “This has given me a real boost, plus a smile to see me through the week”

    Hayley Gibson
  • “So very chuffed with me! All I can say is thank you Hoola Nation!”

    Jo Ashford
  • “Really enjoyed this!”

    Sam Foley
  • “Thank you so much Hoola Nation. It has been a blast and I am hooked!!!.

    Sarah Rainford
  • “Never though I could do it, but I managed 637 spins today, so so chuffed! x”

    Jane Smith
  • “I can’t believe I can actually hoola! So happy. Absolutely loved this Challenge!”

    Heather Barnes